ATK vs Kerala Blasters Live Streaming & Telecast ISL 2017-18

ATK Live Streaming: Indian Super League (ISL) season four is all set to begin on 17 November with two-time and defending champions ATK will take on runners-up of 2016 season Kerala Blasters in the opening fixture. The match will be played in Kochi. The team would look to start their ISL 2017-18 campaign with a win in the league opener under their new coach Teddy Sheringham. You can find here ATK vs Kerala Blasters live stream and telecast here from 8 pm IST while some games are scheduled for a 5:30 pm IST.

ATK vs Kerala Blasters Live Streaming

The live streaming official links of ATK vs Kerala Blasters match will be placed here on 17 November. Bookmark this page to catch ATK live matches played in ISL 2017-18 season.

ATK Live Streaming ISL

ATK Live Streaming ISL 2017-18

Football crazy fans in India can watch the live telecast of ISL 2017-18 season on Star Sports Network. Star Sports Select, Star Sports 2, Star Gold and Star Utsav are expected to broadcast all the matches of the league on tv while for live streaming, fans can go to via PCs and laptops.

Mobile phone and tablets users can download Hotstar app from the App Store (iOS) or from Play store (Android) to watch ATK live streaming matches online.

Australia and USA viewers can catch the live broadcast of ISL season 4 on Fox Sports. OSN network is the channel to watch for ISL 2017 in the Middle East and North African countries. Here is the complete ISL 2017-18 broadcasting tv channels list.

Country TV Rights Holder
India STAR Sports Network
STAR Sports 2, Star Gold & Star Utsav
Australia & USA Fox Sports
Canada CBN, ATN Cricket Plus, ATN Punjabi Plus, ATN Bangla
South-East Asia / Continental Europe Eurosport
Sub-Saharan Africa Fox Sports, Zuku & Supersport
Europe / Africa STAR Gold
Middle East / North Africa OSN
Bangladesh Channel 9

Full Squad of ATK: Jayesh Rane, Eugeneson Lyngdoh, Keegan Pereira, Shankar Sampingraj, Anwar Ali, Hitesh Sharma, Robin Singh, Rupert Nongrum, Debjit Majumder, Prabir Das, Ashutosh Mehta, Augustin Fernandes, Ronald Singh, Kunzang Bhutia, Bipin Singh Thounaojam.

Staff Members

Position Name
Manager  Teddy Sheringham
Assistant Coach  Bastob Roy
Goalkeeper Coach  Deshi Bhaktawer
Physiotherapist  Samuel Coleman
Technical Director  Ashley Westwood
Academy Coach  Barun Sengupta

Indian Super League football team ATK is owned by former Indian cricket captain Sourav Ganguly, businessmen Harshavardhan Neotia, Sanjiv Goenka and Utsav Parekh. For the first three season, Spanish La Liga club Atlético Madrid was also a co-owner but later they sold the shared to Goenka and also team name changed to ATK from Atletico de Kolkata.

Atletico de Kolkata has won the inaugural season and 2016 season of the Indian Super League (ISL). The team has many quality players and would look to retain their title this season. Hostar is the only platform for ATK live streaming matches online in HD.