Bengaluru FC Team Squad, Fixtures, Jersey & Logo ISL 2017-18

ISL 2017-18 Bengaluru FC Squad & Schedule:  Team Squad Bengaluru FC is an Indian football club based in Bengaluru and owned by JSW Group. It is one of the two new teams who will play the Indian Super League (ISL) 2017. Bengaluru FC is one of the most popular teams in India and who were the part of I-League before joining the ISL. Bengaluru FC will start their ISL campaign on 19th November against Mumbai City FC.  The upcoming season of ISL is scheduled to kick off on 17 November 2017, so ahead of the league, here’s Bengaluru FC team squad, fixtures, Jersey and logo.

The team has won the I-League twice and was runner up of AFC Cup 2016-17 season. The team is lead by Indian national team captain Sunil Chhetri who is all-time top goalscorer for the India.

Bengaluru FC team squad

The team is coached by Spanish retired footballer Albert Roca Pujol and assistant coach of the team is Carles Cuadrat. The club will play their home matches at the 24,000 seaters Sree Kanteerava Stadium.

Bengaluru FC Team Squad

Position Player
GK Abhra Mondal
DF Rahul Bheke
DF Collin Abranches
DF Juanan
DF John Johnson
FW Miku
MF Lenny Rodrigues
MF Dimas Delgado
MF Harmanjot Khabra
FW Sunil Chhetri (captain)
MF Boithang Haokip
MF Alwyn George
FW Udanta Singh
DF Nishu Kumar
FW Daniel Lalhlimpuia
DF Subashish Bose
GK Lalthuammawia Ralte
DF Joyner Lourenco
MF Malsawmzuala
GK Calvin Abhishek
DF Zohmingliana Ralte
MF Robinson Singh
FW Leon Augustine
GK Gurpreet Singh Sandhu
MF Erik Paartalu
FW Thongkhosiem Haokip
MF Toni
FW Braulio
MF Bidyananda Singh
DF Prashanth Kalinga
MF Edu García

Bengaluru FC Jersey and Logo

The Bengaluru FC team wears a blue colour jersey with red strip on the shoulder. The blue colour represents the pride, resilience, and pride of the people of Bengaluru. The Gandaberunda logo of the team is a mythical two-headed bird that is said to possess magical might.

Bengaluru FC Schedule for ISL 2017

19th November 2017 – Bengaluru FC vs Mumbai City FC – 8 pm

26th November 2017 – Bengaluru FC vs Delhi Dynamos – 8 pm

30th November 2017 – FC Goa vs Bengaluru FC – 8 pm

8th December 2017 – NorthEast United vs Bengaluru FC – 8 pm

14th December 2017 – FC Pune City vs Bengaluru FC – 8 pm

17th December 2017 – Bengaluru FC vs Chennaiyin FC – 5.30 pm

21st December 2017 – Bengaluru FC vs Jamshedpur FC – 8 pm

31st December 2017 – Kerala Blasters vs Bengaluru FC – 5.30 pm

7th January 2018 – Bengaluru FC vs ATK – 5.30 pm

14th January 2018 – Delhi Dynamos vs Bengaluru FC – 8 pm

18th January 2018 – Mumbai City FC vs Bengaluru FC – 8 pm

26th January 2018 – Bengaluru FC vs NorthEast United – 8 pm

31st January 2018 – Chennaiyin FC vs Bengaluru FC – 8 pm

3rd February 2018 – ATK vs Bengaluru FC – 8 pm

8th February 2018 – Bengaluru FC vs FC Goa – 8 pm

16th February 2018 – Bengaluru FC vs FC Pune City – 8 pm

25th February 2018 – Jamshedpur FC vs Bengaluru FC – 8 pm

1st March 2018 – Bengaluru FC vs Kerala Blasters – 8 pm

The match fixture of Indian Super League (ISL) 2017 is announced by the official, Check out here Indian Super League fixtures.