German Bundesliga 2016-17 Broadcasters List Worldwide

Germany’s premier football competition, Bundesliga 2016-17 is scheduled to start in August 2016. It is one of the popular football league in the world. The tournament will be broadcasted live in over 200 countries around the world

Bundesliga is an annual football tournament runs from August to May where most of the matches are played on Saturdays and Sundays. Total eighteen teams generally take part in this event. Bundesliga TV rights are sold by DFL Sports enterprise

Bundesliga 2016-17 Broadcasting TV Channels List

Sky Deutschland is the main broadcaster of Bundesliga 2016-17 in Germany while BT Sport will have live coverage in the United Kingdom. Below is the list of Bundesliga 2016-17 broadcasting TV Channels worldwide.

Bundesliga 2016-17 Broadcasting TV Channels List

Broadcasting Networks Country
beIN Sports Australia Australia
Fox Sports Asia Papua New Guinea
StarTime Sports Nigeria, South Africa and Sub Africa
beIN Sports Arabia Middle East and North Africa
ESPN Brasil, Fox Sports Brazil
Fox Sports Asia Brunei, Indonesia, Macau, Myanmar, Laos, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan
Sportsnet Canada
Setanta Sports +, Central Asia
ESPN, Fox Sports Caribbean, Latin America
Fox Sports Asia, Hang Meas Cambodia
Fox Sports, GolTV Puerto Rico United States
Star Sports Indian Subcontinent
CCTV-5, Star Sports, LeTV, Sina, GD Sports, QQLive, PPTV China
i-Cable, Fox Sports Asia Hong Kong
Fuji TV, J Sports, NHK, Perform Japan
Fox Sports Asia, TM Net Malaysia
KTRK Kyrgyzstan
Fox Sports Asia, NTV Mongolia
Fox Sports Asia, PPTV HD Thailand
Eurosport 2, SuperSport Albania
Star Sports, JTBC South Korea
Fox Sports Asia, SCTV, VTVCab Vietnam
Eurosport 2 Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic
BT Sport United Kingdom
Movistar Andorra
Teleclub Switzerland
Eurosport 2 Finland, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Montenegro
Sport1, Ukraine
Sport TV Portugal
Setanta Sports +,, Shant TV Armenia
Eurosport 2, Telekom Romania Romania
Play Sports, BeTV Belgium
Eurosport 2 Poland, Norway, Slovakia, Serbia, Slovenia, Sweden, Turkey
Sky Deutschland Austria
Movistar Spain
Setanta Sports +, Belarus
NTV Plus Russia
Idman TV, Azerbaijan
FOX Sports San Marino
Setanta Sports +, Moldova
Sky Deutschland, Teleclub Liechtenstein
Sky Deutschland, BeTV Luxembourg
Eurosport 2, Stoo 2 Sport Iceland
FOX Sports Netherlands
Melita Malta
BT Sport Ireland
Eurosport 2, SuperSport Kosova Kosovo
beIN Sports France
Charlton Israel
Setanta Sports +, Geo Sports, Georgia
FOX Sports Italy
Cytavision Cyprus
Sky Deutschland Germany
Eurosport DK Denmark
OTE Greece