Chelsea vs Tottenham Premier League Match (02 May 2016)

Chelsea will host Tottenham Hotspur in the London derby at Stamford Bridge on this Monday, May 2, 2016.This match will decide the Premier League title. Here on this page, we’ll place Chelsea vs Tottenham live stream links before the start of the game.

It is a massive game for Spurs to hopes of finishing on top and Chelsea has the opportunity to collect the points and put a full stop.  The only way for Spurs to stay alive is to do something they haven’t done in many years, win at Stamford Bridge.

Chelsea vs Tottenham Live Stream Free

Chelsea vs Tottenham Hotspur  will kick off on 2 May 2016 and start at around 2UK00 uk time. UK viewers can watch live coverage on SkySports while NBC Universo will have the live broadcast in the USA. Indian football fans can watch Chelsea vs Tottenham, Premier League match on Star Sports 1 / HD 1.

Date / Time: Monday, May 2, 2016, 20:00 GMT; 3pm EDT; 12:30am IST (next day)

Venue: Stamford Bridge, SW6

Chelsea vs Tottenham Live Stream Free

UK viewers can watch Chelsea vs Tottenham live stream online on Sky Go while NBC Sports Live Extra and NBC Deportes En Vivo Extra will provide the live streaming option in the USA.

Indian online users can enjoy Chelsea vs Tottenham live stream free on Star Sports.

Chelsea Upcoming Match:

Chelsea will their next two games against Sunderland  and Liverpool on 7 and 11 May 2016 respectively in the Premier League. Here is the upcoming matches schedule for Chelsea.


Chelsea vs Tottenham 
(Premier League)
Date: Monday, 02 May – Time: 20:00 UK time
Venue: Stamford Bridge, London
Channel: SkySports 1


Sunderland vs Chelsea 
(Premier League)
Date: Saturday, 07 May 2016 – Time: 15:00 UK time
Venue: Stadium of light
Channel: NBC Sports (US)


Liverpool vs Chelsea 
(Premier League)
Date: Monday, 11 May 2016 – Time: 20:00 uk time
Venue: Anfield, Liverpool
Channel: NBC SN (US)

Reply