Gabon vs Burkina Faso Live Streaming: Watch Afcon 2017 Online

The hosts Gabon will take on Burkina Faso after a disappointing start to their African Cup of Nations 2017 campaign. Gineau-Bissau’s last moment goal helped them to draw the match against Gabon on January 14. The host will now look to win their second game in Group A against Burkina Faso. The match will be played at Stade de l’Amitié in Libreville on Wednesday, 18 January at 4pm UK time. Africans fans can watch Afcon 2017 match, Gabon vs Burkina Faso live streaming via SuperSport website.

It is important game for both Gabon and Burkina Faso as all the four teams in the Group A is stading with one point. This is 7th African Cup of Nations for host Gabon but they never gone further than the quarter-finals. so, this year they will hope to reach the final as they are playing in front of home crowd.

Gabon vs Burkina Faso Live Streaming

The host will have high hope from Borussia Dortmund striker Pierre Emerick Aubameyang who scored in the first match against Burkina Faso. Also, midfielders Andre Biyogo Poko and Frederic Bulot will have to put good perfromance in this match. A win in this game will put the team on the top while another draw or a loss could result into a elimination.

Watch Gabon vs Burkina Faso Live Streaming

British Eurosport/British Eurosport HD will broadcast the Afcon 2017 live in the UK while fans can also visit EuroSport Player to catch Gabon vs Burkina Faso live streaming online.

African football audeince can tune into SuperSport6 for live coverage while live streaming of Afcon 2017 will be avilable on SuperSport live video. Bein Sports will have live telecast of the African Cup of Nations 2017 matches in Australia, France, US and Canada.

Gabon Squad

Didier Ovono (Oostende)
Anthony Mfa Mezui (Metz)
Yves Bitseki (Bitam)

Aaron Appindangoye (Mounana)
Yrondu Musavu-King (Difaa El Jadidi)
Bruno Ecuele Manga (Cardiff City)
Johann Obiang (Chateauroux)
Lloyd Palun (Nice)
Randal Oto’o (Braga)
Henri Junior Ndong (Auxerre)
Benjamin Zé Ondo (ES Setif)

Frederic Bulot (Charlton Athletic)
Levy Madinda (Celta Vigo)Guelor Kanga (Rostov)
Samson Mbingui (MC El Eulma)
Andre Biyogo Poko (Bordeaux)
Alexander N’Doumbou (Marseille B)
Romaric Rogombe (Leopards)
Didier Ibrahim N’Dong (Lorient)

Johann Lengoualama (Difaa El Jadidi)
Malick Evouna (Wydad Casablanca)
Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (Borussia Dortmund)
Bonaventure Sokambi (ASO Chief)

Burkina Faso Squad

Moussa Fofana (Kadiogo)
Abdoulaye Soulama (Hearts of Oak)
Germain Sanou (Beauvais)

Steeve Yago (Toulouse)
Bakary Kone (Lyon)
Mohamed Koffi (Zamalek)
Paul Koulibaly (Horoya)
Issa Gouo (Kaloum Star)
Narcisse Bambara (Universitatea Cluj)
Wilfried Balima (Sheriff Tiraspol)

Moussa Yedan (Al-Ahly)
Djakaridja Kone (Evian)
Florent Rouamba (Bastia)
Alain Traore (Lorient)
Jonathan Pitroipa (Al-Jazira)
Adama Guira (Sonderjyske)
Jonathan Zongo (Almeria)
Charles Kabore (Kuban Krasnodar)
Bertrand Traore (Vitesse)
Prejuce Nakoulma (Mersin İdmanyurdu)

Aristide Bance (HJK)
Issiaka Ouedraogo (Admira Wacker Modling)
Abdou Traore (Kardemir Karabukspor)