Inter Milan vs Bologna Live Stream Free: Watch Coppa Italia Online

Inter will take on Serie A opponent Bologna in the last 16 round of Coppa Italia on 17th January 2017. The match will kick off at 20:00 UK time at the San Siro. The host team is in great form currently and being undefeated in the last six games which make them favourites to win this match. They are currently in the 6th position with 36 points like AC Milan in Serie A table. The football fans of Italy can watch Inter Milan vs Bologna live stream on RAI Due.

Napoli, Fiorentina, Juventus and Milan have already qualified to the last 8 of the Italian tournament and it is expected that Inter Milan will too reach the final eight. Inter is bigger team compared to Bologna but they have the capability to damage.

Inter Milan vs Bologna Live Stream

Inter’s last defeat was against Napoli in Europa League where lost the game 0-3. Icardi who is the top scorer of the team scored 15 goals in Serie A. Bologna have not won any of the last five meetings against Inter (three draws and two defeats). In the last three matches againstInter Milan, Bologna has not scored more than one goal.

Inter coach Stefano Piolo said, “We are taking the competition seriously, If we can add focus and determination to the feel-good factor around the place at the moment that could be important. Playing at home can be an advantage but we need to prove that by producing an acceptable performance.”

Watch Inter Milan vs Bologna Live Stream

the game is scheduled to start at 1:30 am IST, 8 pm GMT and 3 pm EST. The USA soccer fans can watch Inter Milan vs Bologna live stream on Gol TV and fubo TV while Neo Sports will broadcast the match in India. Italy viewers can catch live action on RAI Due.

Reply