ISL 2018 Opening Ceremony Date, Time & TV Channels

Another star-studded opening ceremony is going to happen at Kolkata and it’s a collaboration of the sport and Bollywood. The 5th season of the high profiled football tournament Indian Super League 2018 is going to kick to kick-start from September 29 at the Salt Lake Stadium. In the opening ceremony of 2018 ISL, many Bollywood celebrities and sports personalities are going to be present. Here you will find important details such as ISL 2018 Opening ceremony date, time, venue, guests and live telecast tv channels.

The ISL 2018 Opening Ceremony will take place at the Salt Lake Stadium. The two-time champions ATK will face Kerala Blasters in the opening match and total 59 games to be played this season.

ISL 2018 Opening Ceremony

ISL 2018 Opening Ceremony Date & Time

ISL opening ceremony is going to happen at the Salt Lake Stadium in Kolkata on September 29. The opening ceremony begins at 5.30 PM IST (12.30 GMT) and there are some eye-pleasing acts by Bollywood actors & actresses we are going to see at this ceremony.

Bollywood celebs like Varun Dhawan, Alia Bhatt, Jacqueline Fernandes along with 500 artists are going to perform. This will be a great show and we are going to see the collaboration of the Bollywood and Sports. Indian cricket legend Sachin Tendulkar and owner of the Kerala team will also be going to be present and to cheer for his team. All Bollywood celeb acts will be performed during the 30 spectacular minutes after 5.30. Because at 6.15  first match of the season is going to happen between ATK vs Kerala Blasters FC.

ISL 2018 Opening Ceremony Live Telecast TV Channels

The live telecast of this ceremony will be broadcasting on the Star Sports Network channel Star Sports 1 and Star Sports Hindi 1. An opening ceremony will start broadcasting 5.30 PM and match between ATK vs Kerala Blasters FC will kick start at 7.30 PM.

The online football viewers can watch live streaming of ISL 2018 on Hotstar app and its website