Spanish La Liga 2017-18 Broadcasting TV Channels List

The popular Spanish football tournament, La Liga 2017-18 is the 87th edition of the La Liga. The tournament will start on 20 August 2017 and will conclude on 20th May 2018. As it is one of the most popular football events, it got large tv viewership. Many big broadcasters across the world pay high amount to win the La Liga TV rights. Below is the complete Spanish La Liga 2017-18 TV channels list.

Spanish FA will officially announce the La Liga 2017-18 fixtures in Spain. Real Madrid is the defending champion for the season. Total 20 teams will take part in the league, including 17 sides from the 2017–18 season and three promoted from the 2016–17 Segunda División.

 La Liga 2017-18 TV Channels

La Liga TV Right in Spain: Telefonica has bought the tv rights of Spanish La Liga 2017-18 and they will broadcast all matches in the Spain. Football fans from all over the world can watch La Liga through various broadcasters. Here is the list of Spanish La Liga 2017-18 TV channels who have TV rights to telecast live matches around the world.

Spanish La Liga 2017-18 TV Channels List Worldwide

TV channel Nation
beIN Sports United States (USA)
SONY ESPN & SONY Six India & Sub-Continent
beIN Sports Canada
Telefonica Spain
Sports Max Caribbean
Sky Sports UK (United Kingdom)
beINSports Australia Australia
beINSports Middleeast Country
Sports+ Brazil
SKY Mexico
PPTV China
CH7 Thailand
beINSports France France
Direct TV & ESPN Latin South America Countries
Cmore Sport Norway & Sweden
Viasat Sport Finland
SkySports Germany Germany
Sony SIX and Sony Kix South Asia
Canal9 Denmark
Fox Sports Asia Indonesia, Malaysia, Myanmar
FoxSports Italia Italy
SportTV Portugal
Sport Klub Croatia
Ziggo Sport Netherlands
Sky Sports Ireland, Austria
Eleven Sports, Telenet Belgium
Sport 1 Hungary
NTV Plus Russia
Digi TV Czech Republic
Digi Sport, Dajto Slovakia

La Liga 2017-18 Broadcasters

beIN Sports:  beIN Sports will have the live coverage of La Liga 2017-18 in the United States (USA), Canada, and middle east countries.

Sky Sports: The UK viewers can watch the live broadcast of the 2017-18 Spanish La Liga season on the Sky Sports.

Sony ESPN & Sony Six: Sony Six has the official rights to telecast Spanish La Liga 2017-18 games in India.