Manchester United 2017-18 Pre-Season & Premier League Fixtures

Manchester United 2017-18 Premier League Fixtures Released: Manchester United will kick-off their Premier League 2017-18 campaign against Slaven Bilic’s West Ham on the opening weekend on August 12. But before that, Man Utd will travel to the United States for their 2017 Pre-season tour which is scheduled to take place on 4 July. The tour is part of International Champions Cup 2017 USA leg where they will five friendly matches. The complete Manchester United 2017-18 Pre-Season Fixtures is placed below.

Manchester United finished in sixth last season but Red Devil will compete in the Champions League after winning the Europa League last season. They will take on Swansea for their first away fixture on August 19 after that they will travel to Anfield to face Liverpool on October 14 then Leicester at home and Stoke away. Catch the full fixtures of Premier League 2017-18.

Manchester United Pre-season Tour 2017

Man Utd will play against Los Angeles Galaxy on 5 July at the StubHub Centre. Man United will then take on Manchester City and Real Madrid on 21 and 23 July in international champions cup.

Manchester United 2017-18 Premier League Fixtures

Manchester United 2017 Pre-Season Fixtures

DATE MATCHES TIME VENUE
04 June 2017 Michael Carrick Testimonial 15:00 UK time Old Trafford, Manchester
15 July vs Los Angeles Galaxy TBA Stubhub Centre
17 July vs Real Salt Lake TBA Rio Tinto Stadium
21 July vs Manchester City (ICC) TBA TBA
23 July vs Real Madrid (ICC) TBA Levi’s® Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
26 July vs FC Barcelona (ICC) TBA FedExField, Landover, MD
12 August Premier League season starts TBA TBA

A total 500,000 supporters have attended previous games during Manchester United visits to China and they have always enjoyed exceptional support in the country.

Manchester United 2017-18 Premier League Fixtures

Here on this page, you will find complete Manchester United 2017-18 Premier League fixtures fixture list and format as Man United has released their official schedule.

Saturday 12 August
15:00 Manchester United V. West Ham United
Saturday 19 August
15:00 Swansea City V. Manchester United
Saturday 26 August
15:00 Manchester United V. Leicester City
Saturday 9 September
15:00 Stoke City V. Manchester United
Saturday 16 September
15:00 Manchester United V. Everton
Saturday 23 September
15:00 Southampton V. Manchester United
Saturday 30 September
15:00 Manchester United V. Crystal Palace
Saturday 14 October
15:00 Liverpool V. Manchester United
Saturday 21 October
15:00 Huddersfield Town V. Manchester United
Saturday 28 October
15:00 Manchester United V. Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 4 November
15:00 Chelsea V. Manchester United
Saturday 18 November
15:00 Manchester United V. Newcastle United
Saturday 25 November
15:00 Manchester United V. Brighton and Hove Albion
Tuesday 28 November
19:45 Watford V. Manchester United
Saturday 2 December
15:00 Arsenal V. Manchester United
Saturday 9 December
15:00 Manchester United V. Manchester City
Tuesday 12 December
20:00 Manchester United V. Bournemouth
Saturday 16 December
15:00 West Bromwich Albion V. Manchester United
Saturday 23 December
15:00 Leicester City V. Manchester United
Tuesday 26 December
15:00 Manchester United V. Burnley
Saturday 30 December
15:00 Manchester United V. Southampton
Monday 1 January
15:00 Everton V. Manchester United
Saturday 13 January
15:00 Manchester United V. Stoke City
Saturday 20 January
15:00 Burnley V. Manchester United
Wednesday 31 January
20:00 Tottenham Hotspur V. Manchester United
Saturday 3 February
15:00 Manchester United V. Huddersfield Town
Saturday 10 February
15:00 Newcastle United V. Manchester United
Saturday 24 February
15:00 Manchester United V. Chelsea
Saturday 3 March
15:00 Crystal Palace V. Manchester United
Saturday 10 March
15:00 Manchester United V. Liverpool
Saturday 17 March
15:00 West Ham United V. Manchester United
Saturday 31 March
15:00 Manchester United V. Swansea City
Saturday 7 April
15:00 Manchester City V. Manchester United
Saturday 14 April
15:00 Manchester United V. West Bromwich Albion
Saturday 21 April
15:00 Bournemouth V. Manchester United
Saturday 28 April
15:00 Manchester United V. Arsenal
Saturday 5 May
15:00 Brighton and Hove Albion V. Manchester United
Sunday 13 May
15:00 Manchester United V. Watford

Reply