Premier League 2017-18 Broadcasting TV Channels List

The world’s most popular football league, Premier League is English football’s top level competition. The 2017–18 Premier League is the 26th season of the tournament. The Premier League 2017-18 season will start on 12 August 2017 and will conclude on 21 May 2017. Due to its huge popularity, the league is broadcasted in most of the countries around the world. Below you can find a complete list of Premier League 2017-18 TV Channels worldwide.

Chelsea is the defending champions of 2017-18 Premier League season. The team who has been promoted this season are Burnley, Middlesbrough and Hull City. The league features many big and popular clubs like Manchester United , Chelsea,  Liverpool, Manchester City and more.

Premier League 2017-18 TV Channels

 Premier League 2017-18 TV Channels List

Countries  TV Channels Rights
USA NBC Sports
Turkey Saran
Australia Optus
Spain Movistar
Brazil ESPN
Singapore Singtel
Sub-Saharan Africa Supersport
Poland nc+
Norway TV 2
Malaysia Astro
Latin America DIRECTV
Israel Charlton
India Star
Hong Kong Letv
Germany Perform Group
Austria Perform Group
Liechtenstein Perform Group
France Altice
Monaco Altice
Finland MTG
Sweden MTG
Denmark MTG
Central Asia IMG
Central & Eastern Europe IMG
Central America Sky
Caribbean Wireless & Cable
United Kingdom Skysports , BT Sport

Premier League 2017-18 TV Rights

The United States football fans can enjoy EPL 2017-18 season on NBC Sports channel while Australian EPL fans can watch live on Optus . 2017/18 Premier League season will telecast live in India and Spain viewers can catch live action on Movistar.

The United Kingdom Premier League fans can watch the live coverage of all matches on Sky sports and BT Sport. Econet has the rights in sub-Saharan Africa for three seasons of Premier League from 2016/17 to 2016/19.

The 2017 season will be broadcasted live across the world through various international broadcasters. Below is the list of Premier League 2017-18 TV channels.

The Premier League sold the broadcasting rights for all 380 Barclays Premier League matches of upcoming three seasons, from 2016/17 to 2018/19 to the above international rights holders.