Premier League 2017-18 Fixtures: Match Schedule With Dates & Time

Premier League has revealed the fixtures for the upcoming 2017/18 season. Premier League 2017-18 season is set to begin on the weekend of 12-13 August and the league will end on Sunday, 13 May 2018. The league will finish a week earlier due to the 2018 FIFA World Cup which is set to start from June 14. Defending Champions Chelsea will start their 2017/18 campaign at home against Burnley. Below is complete Premier League 2017-18 fixtures and match schedule.

Arsenal will play their first game at home against Leicester City while Manchester United will face West Ham United. The runners-up Tottenham will play their first game against Newcastle United. Liverpool who was placed fourth in the league last season will take on Watford.

Premier League 2017-18 Fixtures

Premier League 2017-18 Fixtures

Here are the key dates for the 26th season of the Premier League, 2016-17 Premier League. The season 2017-2018 is due to start on 12 August 2016, running to 13 May 2017.  The fixtures draft once complete it is sent to all participating teams and police of hosting venue and once the draft is accepted by all teams and police then Premier League fixtures are released. EPL 2017-18 broadcasting tv channels.

2017-18 Premier League Fixtures Important Dates

Premier League Fixtures Release Date 14th June 2017
Start Date  12 August 2017
End Date 13 May 2018
First Set of Changes in EPL Fixtures  Within two weeks of fixtures announcement
Second set of changes After champions league fixtures announced
Community Shield Match Sunday, 06 August 2018
Capital One Cup Final  25 February 2018
FA Cup Final  Sunday, 06 May 2018

English professional football tournament, Premier League 2017-18 is the 26th season of the Premier League. Leicester City is the defending champions of English Premier League 2016-17 season. From 2016–17 season, the soccer tournament will be known simply as the Premier League without any sponsor’s name attached to it. To see all important dates of the premier league 2017-2018 season, check above.

Premier League 2016-17 Teams

Total 20 teams will compete in the tournament – top 17 teams from the previous EPL season while 3 teams promoted from the Championship. Till now total 18 teams have grabbed their place in the 2016–17 Premier League and they are:

AFC Bournemouth




Crystal Palace


Leicester City


Manchester City

Manchester United



Stoke City

Swansea City

Tottenham Hotspur


West Bromwich Albion

West Ham United

Complete Premier League 2017/18 Fixtures Table

Here on this page, we’ll update the complete Premier League 2017-18 fixtures once the schedules will be announced bu the English FA officials. Football fans can visit here to get full English premier league 2017 2018 fixtures table.

Come back here on Wednesday at 9 AM UK time for the full fixture list for the Premier League 2016-17 season.