Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid Live Streaming: Watch UCL semi-finals online

The reigning champion Real Madrid will take on Atletico Madrid onWednesday in the second leg of their UEFA Champions League semi-final at the Vicente Calderon in Madrid, Spain. Real Madrid has 3-0 advantage over  Atletico Madrid in the match. Both the Spanish rivals have met in the UCL in each of the last four seasons but Real Madrid defeats them in every occasion.  Here’s how you can watch Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid live streaming online.

The Champions League semi-final match is scheduled to start at 7.45 pm local time, 12.15 am IST and 2.45 pm EST. The last time Madrid clubs met in the Champions League was in the 2016 final where Real Madrid won the match on penalties, thus Atletico will be desperate to avenge of the defeats.

Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid Live Streaming

Date: Wednesday at 2:45 p.m. ET

Time: 7:45 p.m. BST/2:45 p.m. ET

TV: BT Sport 2 (UK), Fox Sports 1 (U.S.)

Team News

Defender Raphael Varane is set to play this game for Real Madrid who is back after a hamstring injury while Gareth Bale will not play this match.

Atletico Madrid will miss Jorge Garcia, Jose Gimenez, Sime Vrsaljko and Juanfran due to injury.

Predicted Real Madrid Lineup: Keylor Navas; Dani Carvajal, Nacho, Sergio Ramos, Marcelo; Toni Kroos, Casemiro, Luka Modric; Cristiano Ronaldo, Karim Benzema, Isco

Predicted Atletico Madrid Lineup: Jan Oblak; Stefan Savic, Lucas Hernandez, Diego Godin, Filipe Luis; Koke, Saul Niguez, Gabi, Yannick Carrasco; Fernando Torres, Antoine Griezmann

Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid Live Streaming

India: TV: TEN 3. Live streaming: Sony Liv.

UK: TV: BT Sport 2. Live Streaming: Watch BT Sport.

USA: TV: Fox Sports 1. Live streaming: Fox Soccer 2 Go.

Spain: TV: TV3, Antena 3

Africa: TV: SuperSport 3. Live streaming: SuperSport live.

Middle East: TV: beIN Sports Arabia. Live streaming: beIN Sports connect.

Reply