UEFA Champions League 2017 TV Channels Rights Worldwide

Europe’s popular club football tournament, UEFA Champions League 2016-17 broadcasting tv rights have been sold in many countries. UCL is one of the most watched football tournament in the world and it is available on free and pay television. UCL 2017 is now in its business stage as Round of 16 has started. Below is the complete list of UEFA Champions League 2017 TV channels broadcasting worldwide.

The 2016–17 UEFA Champions League qualifying rounds started on 28 June and will end on 24 August 2016. But the real competition begins from 13 September 2016. The UEFA Champions League 2017 Final will be played at the Millennium Stadium in Cardiff, Wales on 3 June 2017. All the Champions League matches will kick-off at 20:45 Central European Time (CET). Check out the complete Champions League 2016-17 schedule.

UEFA Champions League 2017 TV Channels

UEFA Champions League 2016-17 TV Rights

UEFA has sold the TV Rights of Champions league for three years (2015–2018 seasons) in most of the territories like Asia, Africa, Latin America, North America, Middle East, Europe, and Oceania.

beIN Sports: beIN Sports will have the live coverage in countries like France, Spain, Thailand, Indonesia, Laos, Oceania and Middle East countries like UAE, Iran, Iraq, Kuwait & Oman.  The UK viewers can watch entire tournament live on BT Sports while ITV will broadcast only match highlights.

Fox Sports: They have broadcasting rights of UEFA Champions League in Latin America and the USA.

Ten Sports: Ten networks will telecast all matches live in South Asian countries like India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Maldives, and Afghanistan. Let’s see the complete UEFA Champions League 2017 TV channels worldwide list.

UEFA Champions League 2017 TV Channels List

Country Free Pay
Albania Vizion Plus Tring TV
Andorra ·         Atresmedia

·         TV3

beIN Sports
Armenia Armenia TV
Australia SBS
Austria ORF Sky Deutschland
Azerbaijan ·         AzTV

·         Idman TV

Stan Sport
Belarus Belteleradio
Belgium ·         Medialaan

·         RTL

Brazil ·         Rede Bandeirantes

·         Rede Globo

·         Esporte Interativo

·         TNT

·         Space

Bolivia Bolivia TV
Bosnia and Herzegovina ·         BHRT

·         Televizija OBN

Arena Sport
Brunei Astro SuperSport
Bulgaria bTV Action RING
Cambodia beIN Sports
Canada ·         TSN

·         RDS

·         beIN Sports

Caribbean ·         SportsMax

·         Fox Sports

Central Asia Stan Sport
China ·         CCTV

·         LeTV

·         Sina Sports

·         Tencent

·         PPTV

Colombia RCN TV
Costa Rica Teletica
Croatia HRT Arena Sport
Cyprus CyBC CYTA
Czech Republic ČT O2
Denmark MTG MTG
Ecuador RTS
Estonia TV6 MTG
El Salvador TCS
Finland Yle MTG
France D81 ·         beIN Sports

·         Canal+

Georgia GPB Silk Sport
Germany ZDF Sky Deutschland
Greece ERT OTE
Guatemala TV Azteca
Haiti Canal+
Honduras TVC
Hong Kong i-Cable
Hungary Magyar Televízió Sport1
Iceland 365 Media
Indonesia RCTI beIN Sports
In-Flight/In-Ship IMG
Ireland ·         RTÉ

·         TV3

·         Eir Sport

·         BT Sport

Israel ·         Sport 5

·         Charlton Ltd

Italy Mediaset Mediaset Premium
Japan SKY Perfect JSAT Corporation
Kazakhstan ОҢ-ТВ
Kosovo RTK Kujtesa
Laos beIN Sports
Latin America ·         ESPN

·         Fox Sports

Latvia TV6 MTG
Liechtenstein ·         Sky Deutschland

·         Teleclub

Lithuania TV6 MTG
Luxembourg RTL ·         Proximus

·         Sky Deutschland

Macau TDM
Macedonia MRT Arena Sport
Malaysia Astro SuperSport
Malta PBS GO
MENA beIN Sports
Mexico Televisa
Montenegro ·         Arena Sport

·         Sport Klub

Moldova Canal 3
Myanmar MNTV Sky Net
Netherlands SBS Ziggo Sport
New Zealand Sky Television2
Nicaragua Canal 4
Norway MTG MTG
Oceania beIN Sports
Panama TVMax
Paraguay SNT
Peru América Televisión
Philippines beIN Sports
Poland nc+
Portugal RTP Sport TV
Puerto Rico Fox4 ·         ESPN

·         Fox Sports

Romania Pro TV Telekom Romania
Russia ·         Match TV NTV Plus
San Marino Mediaset Mediaset Premium
Serbia RTS Arena Sport
Singapore Eurosport
Slovenia Pro Plus Sport Klub
Slovakia RTVS Slovak Telekom
South Africa SuperSport
South Asia TEN Sports
South Korea ·         SPOTV

·         SBS Sports

Spain ·         Atresmedia

·         TV3

beIN Sports
Sub-Saharan Africa ·         SuperSport

·         Canal+ Afrique

Suriname STVS
Sweden MTG MTG
Switzerland SRG SSR ·         Teleclub

·         Canal+

Taiwan ELTA
Thailand ·         beIN Sports

·         TrueVisions

Turkey TRT Türk Telekom
Ukraine Ukrayina Media Group Ukraine
United Kingdom ·         BT Sport

·         ITV3

BT Sport
United States Fox4 ·         ESPN

·         Fox Sports

Uzbekistan UzReport TV
Venezuela Meridiano Television
Vietnam ·         KJ Sports n Media

·         VTVCab