India Vs Australia Azlan Shah Cup Final Live streaming 2016

India and Australia will take on each other to win Sultan Azlan Shah Cup 2016 final today, 16 April 2016. The final match will start at 6.05 PM IST at Sultan Azlan Shah Stadium, Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia. Read this post to know how to watch India Vs Australia Azlan Shah cup final live streaming online.

India played sensational hockey and defeat Malaysia 6-1 and book their Sultan Azlan Shah Cup final spot in Ipoh against Australia who have already booked their Sultan Azlan Shah Cup seat.

India’s performances in this tournament were not consistent but after defeating Malaysia, they would be looking confident to win the final hockey match of Sultan Azlan Shah Cup 2016.

India Vs Australia Azlan Shah Cup Final Live streamingHow to Watch India Vs Australia Sultan Azlan Shah Cup Final 2016

Sultan Azlan Shah Cup 2016 final match between India Vs Australia is scheduled for 8:35 p.m. local time (6:05 p.m IST) start.

Viewers in India can watch India Vs Australia final match live on Star Sports 1/HD and Star Sports 3/HD.

India Vs Australia Azlan Shah Cup Final Live streaming 2016

Indian hockey fans can watch India Vs Australia Azlan Shah Cup live streaming online for free on

India vs Australia Final Match Prediction Sultan Azlan Shah Cup 2016

Looking at both the teams current form, Australia has good chances to win this final match and lift the Azlan Shah Cup 2016 trophy. Prediction: Australia: 60% India: 40%


Indian Hockey Team : Goalkeepers – Harjot Singh, Akash Anil Chikte, defenders – Rupinder Pal Singh, Jasjit Singh Kular, Kothajit Singh, Surender Singh, Harmanpreet Singh, forwards – Talwinder Singh, Mandeep Singh, SV Sunil, Ramandeep Singh, Nikkin Thimmaiah and midfielders – Danish Mujtaba, Chinglensena Singh, Manpreet Singh, Sardar Singh (Captain), SK Uthappa, & Harjeet Singh.

Australia Hockey Team : Goalkeepers — Andrew Charter, Tyler Lovell, Defenders — Chris Ciriello, Mark Knowles, Tim Deavin, Fergus Kavanagh, Matthew Dawson, Andrew Philpott, Josh Beltz, Midfielders — Simon Orchard, Eddie Ockenden (C), Tristan White, Aran Zalewski, Kiel Brown and Forwards — Jamie Dwyer, Glenn Turner, Jake Whetton, Kieran Grovers, Jeremy Hayward, Trent Mitton, Tom Craig, Dylan Wotherspoon, & Blake Govers.