India vs Belgium Live Match 2016 Hockey champions Trophy

India will take on Belgium in their upcoming match of the 2016 Hockey champions Trophy tournament. The game will be played on 13th June 2016 in London. India draws  their first match against Germany by 3-3 in a nail biting game in the Hockey champions Trophy 2016. Below is complete information about India vs Belgium live streaming, squads & broadcasting TV channels.

Indian team was considered as the underdog before the start of this hockey tournament but the match against defending champion Germany proved that they are also capable of winning this tournament.  Indian team is looking good with players like Mandeep Singh but  India’s defence is the main concern. If they want to win 2016 Hockey champions Trophy then they need to improve their defence issue in upcoming games.

Check out the Hockey Champions Trophy 2016 Schedule & Results

On the other hand, Belgium’s shocking defeat by South Korea put them in pressure to win this match against India to give hope for the title.

India vs Belgium Live Streaming 2016 Hockey champions Trophy

How to Watch Hockey champions Trophy 2016 Live

The match between India and Belgium will start at 4 PM BST and 8.30 PM IST. Star Sports will have the live coverage of the game in India with Star Sports 2 and Star Sports 2 HD. The UK viewers can watch the live broadcast of the match on BT Sport and BT Sports HD.

Check out the complete list of Men’s Hockey champions Trophy 2016 broadcasting TV channels worldwide.

India vs Belgium Live Streaming Online

Indian hockey fans can watch this match live stream online on while UK viewers can watch it on BT Sports official website.

FIH YouTube will live stream all the matches of the 2016 Men’s Hockey Champions Trophy outside India, the US, UK, Africa, Europe, and Asia.

India vs Belgium 2016 Hockey champions Trophy Squads


Goalkeepers: Jeremy Gucassoff ,Vincent Vanasch

Defenders: Arthur Van Doren, John-John Dohmen (c), Florent van Aubel, Sebastien Docker

Midfielders: Cedrik Chaarlier, Gauthier Boccard, Alexander Hendrickx, Thomas Briels, Felix Denayer

Forwards: Simon Gougnard, Loick Luypaert, Jerome Truyens, Elliot van Strydonck, Tanguy Cosyns


Goalkeepers: PR Sreejesh (c), Vikas Dahiya

Defenders: Kothajit Singh, Surender Kumar, Harmanpreet Singh, V.R Raghunath, Pardeep More

Midfielders: Danish Mujtaba, Chinglensena Singh, Manpreet Singh, SK Uthappa, Harjeet Singh, Devinder Sunil Walmiki

Forwards: Talwinder Singh, Mandeep Singh, SV Sunil, Ramandeep Singh, Nikkin Thimmaiah, Akashdeep Singh.