India vs Pakistan Live Streaming & Scores Hockey World League Semifinal

All eyes on Sunday will be on the ICC Champions Trophy Final between India vs Pakistan at the Oval. Barely a few kilometers away at the Lee Valley Hockey and Tennis Centre, arch-rivals India and Pakistan will battle it out in a semifinal encounter at the ongoing Hockey World League (HWL) 2017. Here are all the details you need to know to watch India vs Pakistan live streaming online & scores.

Indian Captain Manpreet Singh emphasizes on the fact that the Indian team will try to treat the match-up as any other game. “It is an important game. We are not under pressure. We will treat the match as important as any other match,” Manpreet said after the match against Canada.

India vs Pakistan Live Streaming Hockey World League Semifinal

India has already beaten Scotland 4-1 in their first game of the tournament with forwarding Ramandeep Singh scoring a brace. In their second group match, India beat Canada 3-0 with SV Sunil, Akashdeep Singh and Sarda Singh getting on the scoresheet.  India is level in points with group B leaders Netherlands with only goal difference keeping the sides top and second, while Pakistan

India is level in points with group B leaders Netherlands with only goal difference keeping the sides top and second, while Pakistan are struggling at the bottom of the group. India are currently 6th in the world rankings and undoubtedly have the upper hand in today’s clash with Pakistan who are ranked 13th in the world.

The Hockey World League Finals will be held in Bhubaneshwar comprising of the teams who qualify for this tournament. Be it Cricket or Hockey, nothing beats the intense rivalry that any sport brings to an India-Pakistan clash. Nonetheless both our Cricket and Hockey teams will be putting on the National colors and hopefully, the Indians will triumph over arch-rivals Pakistan, in England and give the fans two significant reasons to finish Sunday on a great high.

When will the India Vs Pakistan, Hockey World League Semifinal match be played?

The Hockey World League Semifinal match will be played on 18 June 2017 and begins at 6.30pm IST, 2pm BST, 6pm Pakistan time, 9am ET.

How do we watch India Vs Pakistan live streaming and Live Score in India?

The Hockey World League Semifinal match will be telecasted live on Star Sports 2 and Star Sports HD2. The live telecast of the match will start at 6:30 pm IST. Hockey viewers can also watch India vs Pakistan live streaming on HotstarBT Sport is set to broadcast live match in the UK.

Reply