Pro Kabaddi 2018 Auction Live Streaming, PKL Live Telecast on TV

Pro Kabaddi Live Streaming 2018 Auction: Watch VIVO season 6 PKL live telecast on Star Sports & online stream on Hotstar. The 6th edition of VIVO Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) is set to be played from July to October 20187. The official telecast rights of the Pro Kabaddi league are with the Star Sports network. Catch Pro Kabaddi 2018 LIVE on Star Sports 1 Hindi/HD and Star Sports 2/HD. PKL live streaming is available on while PKL live score will be updated here.

Ahead of the much-anticipated tournament, the total numbers of the team have been increased to 12 who will battle for PKL 2017 title. Pro Kabaddi 2018 auction will take place in May 2018 in New Delhi where more than 350 players went under the hammer for PKL 2018 players auction. The Pro Kabaddi 2018 auction is scheduled to take place on 30 and 31 May 2018 in Mumbai. Total 12 teams are coming at the event to pick players from 422 players drafted into the auction.

Pro Kabaddi 2018 Auction Live Streaming

Pro Kabaddi 2018 Auction Live Streaming

Star Sports Network is the official broadcaster of the Pro Kabaddi 2018 and they will have a live telecast of the ever match as well as the auction in India on Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 3 in English and Hindi respectively. The online viewers also have options to watch Pro Kabaddi 2018 Auction Live Streaming on and app. You can also follow PKL live scores here.

Hindi Coverage – Star Gold, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD 3

English Coverage – Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD 2

Telugu Coverage – Maa Movies

Kannada Coverage – Suvarna Plus

UK viewers can catch the action on Life OK

Pro Kabaddi League 2017 Live Stream – Hotstar

In the Pro Kabaddi 2018 auction, all the franchises will look buy best defenders, raiders, and all-rounders to make their squad strong. The PKL 6 will run over the span of three months were over 130 matches will be played.

But before the auction, the existing eight teams were given a chance to retain at least one player from their current squad. So, every team has announced the list of retained players. Former India Kabaddi captain Anup Kumar, Iran’s Meraj Sheykh, and Korea’s Jang Kun Lee are among seven players who have been retained by their franchises for the VIVO Pro Kabaddi 2018.

Top 10 players who are set to go under the hammer in the Pro Kabaddi 2018 auction are Mohit Chhillar, Manjeet Chhillar, Fazel Atrachali, Rishank Devadiga, Rohit Kumar, Rajesh Narwal, Shabeer Bapu, Jasvir Singh, Rakesh Narwal and Fazel Atrachali.

In the player’s auction for the Pro Kabaddi League 2018, there are 12 franchises including four new teams and each franchise will Rs 4 crore to buy players. All the players were divided into eight categories with base price ranging from Rs 5 lakh to Rs 35 lakh.

Pro Kabaddi League 2018 Teams

Team Location Stadium
Bengal Warriors Kolkata Netaji Indoor Stadium
Bengaluru Bulls Bengaluru/Nagpur Kanteerava Indoor Stadium / Mankapur Indoor Stadium
Dabang Delhi KC Delhi Thyagaraj Sports Complex
Gujarat Fortune Giants Ahmedabad The Arena
Haryana Steelers Sonipat Motilal Nehru School of Sports, Rai
Jaipur Pink Panthers Jaipur Sawai Mansingh Stadium
Patna Pirates Patna/Ranchi Patliputra Sports Complex / Harivansh Tana Bhagat Indoor Stadium
Puneri Paltan Pune Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex
Tamil Thalaivas Chennai Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium
Telugu Titans Hyderabad/Vizag Gachibowli Indoor Stadium / Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium
U Mumba Mumbai Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Indoor Stadium
UP Yoddha Lucknow Babu Banarasi Das Indoor Stadium

Except for Bollywood actor Abhishek Bachchan owned Jaipur Pink Panthers, rest all seven teams have retained one player from their squad. Pink Panthers have released all its players despite having some quality players.


  1. Pro Kabaddi
  2. IllustradoPGB