Telugu Titans Team Players, Squad PKL: Schedule for Pro Kabaddi 2018

Telugu Titans is a Hyderabad Vizag-based franchise team who have had not played up to their potential so far in the last four seasons of Pro Kabaddi League. Telugu Titans team is owned by Veera Sports and their home stadium is Gachibowli Indoor Stadium in Hyderabad. The team will look to produce good results in the Pro Kabaddi 2018 and win the title.

The first season of Pro Kabaddi was very poor for them but Telugu Titans team bounce back and finished third in the 2nd season of PKL. In the 3rd season, the team once again struggled to win matches and finished 5th. Also Check: Haryana Steelers Team Players

But last season was good for the team as they made to the play-off’s but failed to reach the finals. The boys from Andhara have had a topsy turvy ride in the previous 4 seasons. Never getting beyond the play-offs has been there story so far. With their team made strong they would like for a change in fortune this time around. With Rakesh Kumar, Rahul Chaudhari and Rohit Rana in their team, they certainly look to change the tide this time around.

Telugu Titans Team Players Squad

Players Playing position Category Price (Rs)
Nilesh Salunke Raider A 5,687,627
Mohsen Maghsoudloujafari Raider B 2,455,961
Rakshith Raider NYP 660,000
Sombir Defender NYP 660,000
Vishal Bhardwaj All-Rounder NYP 660,000
Rajnish Raider NYP 660,000
Ankit Beniwal Raider NYP 660,000
Kamal Singh Raider NYP 660,000
Abozar Mohajermighani Defender A 7,600,000
Farhad Rahimi Milaghardan Defender – Right cover B 2,150,000
Rahul Chaudhari Raider A 12,900,000
C Manoj Kumar Defender – Left cover C 800,000
Sanket Chavan Defender – Left Corner C 800,000
Armaan All-Rounder D 500,000
Anuj Kumar Defender – Right Cover D 500,000
Deepak Defender – Left Cover D 500,000
Rakesh Singh Kumar Defender – Left cover B 1,200,000
Mahender Reddy All-Rounder C 800,000

Telugu Titans Team Profile

  • No. of players : 18
  • Team Owner : Srinivas Sreeramaneni – Veera Sports
  • Team Coach : Dr. Ramesh Bhendigiri
  • Team Captain : Rahul Chaudhari Home
  • Venue : Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag

Schedule of Telugu Titans for Pro Kabaddi 2017

The full schedule of Telugu Titans for the upcoming Pro Kabaddi 2017 will be available here soon.