Telugu Titans vs UP Yoddha Live Streaming, Score, Pro Kabaddi 2017

In the Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) 2017 today, August 1, Telugu Titans will take on UP Yoddha. The match will live telecast on Star Sports Network and set to start at 9 pm IST. You can watch Telugu Titans vs UP Yoddha live streaming online on Hotstar. Telugu Titans faced 21-31 defeat in their first game against Bengaluru Bulls but will look to bounce back strongly against new side UP Yoddha.

Despite Rahul Chaudhari’s big milestone of 500 raid points, he failed to guide the team to wins and teams would be in pressure against newly entered UP Yoddha. Titans depend on their captain’s form and he needs to give company to inform Nilesh Salunke to win this match.

Telugu Titans vs UP Yoddha Live Streaming

The new team of Pro Kabaddi League, UP Yoddha just need to restrict the Telugu Titans from scoring same like what Bengaluru Bulls and Patna Pirates have done in previous matches. Nitin Tomar and his players need to grab some early points to create pressure on the opponent.

Telugu Titans vs UP Yoddha Live Streaming

The Pro Kabaddi season 5 match between Telugu Titans vs UP Yoddha will be played on August 1 in Hyderabad. The game will telecast on Star Sports 2, 1 (Hindi), 1 (Tamil) and Star Sports 1HD, 2 HD and Star Sports First. Online viewers can catch Telugu Titans vs UP Yoddha live streaming on or on their official app.

Viewers who want to watch English language telecast can tune into Star Sports 2 and Star Sports 2 HD while the Hindi coverage will be available on Star Sports 1 Hindi and Star Sports 1 HD and the Tamil telecast will be available on Star Sports 1 Tamil and Star Sports 1 Tamil HD.

Telugu Titans vs UP Yoddha Live Score

You can catch the live commentary of Telugu Titans vs UP Yoddha match on

UP Yoddha vs Telugu Titans Squad

Telugu Titans

Defenders – Rohit Rana, Farhad Rahimi, Vinod Kumar, Amit Singh Chhillar, Sombir

Raiders – Mohsen Maghsoudloujafari, Athul MS, Rahul Chaudhari, Vikas Kumar, Vikas (Services), Nilesh Salunke, Munish, Vinoth Kumar, Munish, Vikrant, Ankit Malik

All Rounders – Rakesh Kumar, Vishal Bharadwaj, Elangeshwaran R

UP Yoddha

Defenders – Jeeva Kumar, Hadi Tajik, Nitesh Kumar, Gurvinder Singh, Santosh BS, Rohit Kumar, Sanoj Kumar

Raiders – Rishank Devadiga, Sulieman Kabir, Nitin Tomar, Surendra Singh, Mahesh Goud, Ajvender Singh, Gulveer Singh

All Rounders – Rajesh Narwal, Pankaj, Sunil, Sagar B Krishna