Brock Lesnar vs Mark Hunt UFC 200 Live Stream & TV Channels

Brock Lesnar has defeated Mark Hunt in the UFC 200 and won the world heavyweight title. The former UFC Heavyweight Champion Brock Lesnar will face Mark Hunt at UFC 200 for the Heavyweight title on this Saturday, 9th July 2016. The fight will take place at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas. Many other big fights are scheduled to take place at the event. To know how to watch Brock Lesnar vs Mark Hunt live stream online or on TV then read this post.

Watch Brock Lesnar vs Mark Hunt UFC 200 Full Highlights- HERE

Lesnar vs Mark Hunt fight ufc

The fight between Jon Jones and current champion Daniel Cormier for the UFC light heavyweight title is the main event unification. This will be a close fight and they met previously in January 2015 where Jones defeated him.

Brock Lesnar vs Mark Hunt fight is considered as one of the biggest fights of UFC 200.

Brock Lesnar vs Mark Hunt TV Coverage Details

The fight between Brock Lesnar and Mark Hunt at UFC 200 will start as Main card on PPV at around 10 PM ET on pay-per-view and can be purchased for $59.99 in the USA.UK viewers can watch it on BT Sport 2 and coverage will start at around 2 AM UK time.

The coverage will start with early preliminary fights at around 6:30 P.M. ET / 11:30PM UK time. The Prelim Card will start at 8 P.M. ET while Main Card on PPV in the US and on BT Sport in the UK will start at 10 P.M. ET.

Brock Lesnar vs Mark Hunt UFC 200 TV Channels

COUNTRY TV CHANNELS
United Kindom BT Sport 2
USA Fox Sports 1 (prelim) PPV (Main)
India Sony Six

UFC 200 Fight Night Schedule

FIGHTS TIME
UFC 200 (Early Prelims) 6:30 p.m ET / 3:30 p.m PT
UFC 200 (FS1 Prelims) 8:00 p.m ET / 5:00 p.m PT
UFC 200 (Main-Card Starts)  10:00 p.m ET / 7:00 p.m PT
Undercard 1 Cain Velasquez vs Travis Browne @10:00 pm ET
Undercard 2 Daniel Comier vs Anderson Silva @10:30 pm
Undercard 3 Jose Aldo vs Frankie Edgar @11:00 pm
Co-Featured Meisha Tate vs Amanda Nunes @11:30 pm
Main-Event Brock Lesnar vs Mark Hunt @12:00 pm

UFC 200 Full Fight Card

Main Card on PPV, 10 P.M. ET

Main Card

— Miesha Tate vs. Amanda Nunes, for women’s bantamweight title

— Brock Lesnar vs. Mark Hunt, heavyweight

— Daniel Cormier vs. Anderson Silva, light heavyweight

— Frankie Edgar vs. Jose Aldo, interim featherweight title

— Cain Velasquez vs. Travis Browne, heavyweight

Preliminary Card

— Cat Zingano vs. Julianna Pena, women’s bantamweight

— Johny Hendricks vs. Kelvin Gastelum, welterweight

— TJ Dillashaw vs. Raphael Assuncao, bantamweight

— Sage Northcutt vs. Enrique Martin, lightweight

— Diego Sanchez vs. Joe Lauzon, lightweight

— Gegard Mousasi vs. Thiago Santos, middleweight

— JIm Miller vs Takanori Gomi, lightweight

Brock Lesnar vs Mark Hunt Predictions

Our prediction is for Mark Hunt because he an active member of UFC and won back to back recent knockouts, on the other hand, Brock is returning after five years.

Brock Lesnar vs Mark Hunt Live Stream Online

The fight will be broadcasted on PPV in the USA but there are many websites who provide free live streaming of fight. UK fans can watch Brock Lesnar vs Mark Hunt live stream online on BT Sport official website.

The first three preliminary fights are available for UFC.com Fight Pass members beginning at 6:30 p.m. US viewers can watch the next four prelim fights on the Fox Sports Go app to watch the main card you ou can order on UFC.TV for $59.99.

Reply