Ultimate Table Tennis (UTT) Schedule, Teams, Live Score & Streaming

Ultimate Table Tennis (UTT) Schedule, Teams, Live Score & Streaming: India’s first-ever professional table tennis league, Ultimate Table Tennis inaugural 2017 season will start on Thursday, 13 July in Chennai. Top paddlers from across the world will feature in the league like world No. 8 Hong Kong’s Wong Chun Ting and Marcos Freitas along with Indian paddlers A Sharath Kamal and Soumyajit Ghosh. Ahead of the UTT, here’s is complete details about Ultimate Table Tennis (UTT) schedule and teams.

The country is set to witness professional table tennis league after the success of Pro Kabaddi League, badminton, cricket, football, hockey and wrestling league. UTT 2017 features six franchise-based teams who will battle it out for the title. Each team will play nine matches and each match will comprise three games in the UTT.

Ultimate Table Tennis (UTT) Schedule, Teams, Live Score & Streaming

Out of total six teams, only the top four teams from the league will qualify for the playoffs. All the matches will start at 7.30 pm. The organisers of the league are expecting some high-quality table tennis matches.

Ultimate Table Tennis (UTT) Schedule

Date Chennai
July 13 RP-SG Mavericks vs Falcons TTC
July 14 iProspect Challengers vs Dabang Smashers TTC
July 15 Oilmax-Stag Yoddhas vs Maharashtra United
July 16 Dabang Smashers vs TTC Falcons
July 17 Oilmax-Stag Yoddhas vs iProspect Challengers
July 18 Maharashtra United vs RP-SG Mavericks
July 19 Oilmax-Stag Yoddhas vs Falcons TTC
July 20 Dabang Smashers TTC vs RP-SG Mavericks
Date Delhi
July 21 iProspect Challengers vs Falcons TTC
July 22 Maharashtra United vs Dabang Smashers TTC
July 23 Oilmax-Stag Yoddhas vs RP-SG Mavericks
July 24 Maharashtra United vs iProspect Challengers
July 25 Oilmax-Stag Yoddhas vs Dabang Smashers TTC
Date Mumbai
July 26 Maharashtra United vs Falcons TTC
Jul 27 iProspect Challengers vs RP-SG Mavericks
Jul 28 Semifinal 1: Team 1 vs Team 4
July 29 Semifinal 1: Team 2 vs Team 3
July 30 Final

UTT 2017 Teams

  1. RP-SG Mavericksd
  2. Falcons TTC
  3. Shaze Challengers
  4. Dabang Smashers TTC
  5. DHFL Maharashtra United
  6. Oilmax-Stag Yodhas


The first match of the Ultimate Table Tennis will be played between RP-SG Maverick and Falcons TTC. The first leg will be held in Chennai from July 13-20 while second and third legs will take place in Delhi from 21-25 and Mumbai from 26-30 respectively. Each team in the UTT will comprise of foreign and Indian players, four men and four women.

Ultimate Table Tennis (UTT) Live Score & Streaming

The three-week long league will be live telecast on tv through Star Sports network – Star Sports Select 2/HD in India. The online fans can watch Ultimate Table Tennis live streaming on Hotstar and for UTT live score, follow our website.