Roger Federer vs Rafael Nadal Live Stream Miami Open Final 2017

The two legend rivals in tennis, Roger Federer and Rafael Nadal is all set to face each other in an another classic encounter in Miami Open 2017 final. The two tennis legends earlier met this year in epic Australia Open 2017 Men’s singles final. It will be a mouth-watering encounter and fans are excited to see this two tennis rivals in court. You can watch Roger Federer vs Rafael Nadal live stream online as well as on TV.

Roger Federer vs Rafael Nadal match is scheduled to start at 1 pm EST onwards (10:30 pm IST). India: TV: Sony ESPN. Live Streaming: Sony Liv USA: TV: Tennis Channel: Live Streaming: Tennis Channel Live UK: TV: Sky Sports 1: Live Streaming: Sky Go

Roger Federer vs Rafael Nadal live stream

Miami Open 2017 final schedule

Date: April 2

Time: 1 pm EST onwards (10:30 pm IST)

Venue: Crandon Park Tennis Center, Key Biscayne, Florida.

Head to head so far (in all tournaments)

Total meetings: 36

Federer wins: 13

Nadal wins: 23

Last time these two meet in the same tournament in 2014 and since then both failed to show good performance. The Australian Open 2017 final match will be played on Sunday, 29th January 2017 at the Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne, Australia.

The legends of tennis, Roger Federer and Rafael Nadal are ready to play the most important matches of the first grand slam of 2017. The last time the pair met in a Grand Slam final was at the 2011 French Open where Rafael Nadal won the title.

They both considered as greatest Tennis players of a modern era. They played some unforgettable matches against each other. Federer holds the record for the most men’s Grand Slam singles titles with 17 and Nadal has a chance to win his 15th title.

Men’s singles Final: Roger Federer vs Rafael Nadal

Roger Federer Rafael Nadal
Age 35 30
ATP ranking 17 9
Singles grand slams won 17 14
Olympics medals (singles) 1 silver 1 gold
Olympics medals (doubles) 1 gold (men’s doubles) 1 gold (men’s doubles)
Latest grand slam singles win Wimbledon 2012 French Open 2014
Head to head (Grand Slams): 11 matches 2 wins 9 wins
Latest grand slam H2H Australian Open 2015 SF Australian Open 2015 SF (straight sets win)

How to Watch Roger Federer vs Rafael Nadal Live Stream?

The men’s singles final is scheduled to start at 7.30pm local time (2pm IST, 8.30am GMT, 3.30am ET). Eurosport will be having live coverage of the final match in the UK while online fans can watch Roger Federer vs Rafael Nadal live stream on Eurosport Player. ESPN will be showing live coverage of the match in the USA and live streaming is available on Watch ESPN.

Indian tennis fans can watch Australian Open 2017 Men’s Singles Final on Sony Six and Sony Six HD and live Streaming can be done on Sonyliv. Channel 7 will broadcast the match live on TV in Australia and viewers who want to watch Roger Federer vs Rafael Nadal live stream online can visit 7 Live.

Reply