Pro Wrestling League 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channels

The Pro Wrestling League 2017 is all set to entertain their fans as the 2nd season will kick off on 2nd January. All the matches of the league is scheduled to take place at the K.D. Jadhav Indoor stadium and it will runs till 19 January 2017. After the success of the first season, Sony Max and Sony ESPN will once again broadcast PWL 2 live in India. This year online fans can also watch Pro Wrestling League 2017 live streaming online.

The season will feature six teams like the previous season – Delhi Sultans, Jaipur Ninjas, Mumbai Maharathi, UP Dangal, NCR Punjab Royals, and Haryana Hammers. The top four teams in the Pro Wrestling League 2017 points table will qualify for the two semis, which will take place on 17 and 18 January. [Pro Wrestling League 2017 Schedule]

Pro Wrestling League 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channels

Pro Wrestling League 2017 Live Streaming

Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has the official broadcasting rights of the PWL 2017 and they will broadcast all the matches on their network channels Sony Max and Sony ESPN. The match will start at 7 pm IST and online viewers has option to watch Pro Wrestling League 2017 Live Streaming on the Sony Liv app and website.

The second edition of PWL will feature big wrestling stars including Olympic Bronze medallist Sakshi Malik, the Phogat sisters – Geeta, Ritu, Sangita and Babita Kumari, Bajrang Punia, Sandeep Tomar and top international wrestlers like Olympic Gold medallist Erica Wiebe, Odunayo Folasade, Sofia Mattsson, Togrul Asgarov and Vladimir Khinchegashvil.

The league features total 54 wrestlers who will participate across 9 different categories. The male wrestlers will compete in the 57kg, 65kg, 70kg, 74kg and 97 kg categories, while the women will battle it out in the 48kg, 53kg, 58kg, 69kg and 75kg weight divisions. The opening fight is set to take place between defending champions Mumbai Maharathi and Haryana Hammers.