WWE Battleground 2017 Live Telecast Date & Time for India

WWE Battleground 2017 Time & Live Telecast in India: WWE’s third SmackDown Live-branded pay-per-view after the WrestleMania 33 is Battleground 2017 which is scheduled to take place on 23rd July 2017. The PPV event will live telecast from the Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania starting at 8 p.m. ET. WWE Battleground 2017 kickoff show will start at 7 p.m. ET on WWE Network. Wrestling fans in India can watch WWE Battleground 2017 live telecast on Ten Sports network.

Many exciting matches are set to feature in the Battleground 2017 but the main attraction of the night would be Punjabi Prison match between Jinder Mahal vs Randy Orton for the WWE Championship.

WWE Battleground 2017 Live Telecast Date & Time for India

This is sad but there would be no live streaming of WWE Battleground 2017 for the Indian audience but they have options to subscribe to the WWE Network and watch Battleground live online on your PCs, laptop or smartphone including Android and iOS. The WWE Battleground 2017 live telecast will be available on 24th July from 5.30 AM onwards.

WWE Battleground 2017 Time, Date for India

Date Time Day TV Channel
Repeat Telecast 1 24 July 2017 06:00 PM Monday Ten 1/1HD
Repeat Telecast 2 26 July 2017 09:00 PM Monday Ten 1/1HD
Repeat Telecast 3 30 July 2017 02:00 PM Sunday Ten 1/1HD
Live Telecast 23 July 2017 05:30 AM Monday wwe.com

2017 WWE Battleground Live TV Telecast/Repeat in India

Indian WWE fans can catch the first TV telecast of Battleground 2017 on the Ten 1 and Ten HD channel on 24th July i.e Monday at 6 PM IST while the repeat telecast will be air on Wednesday, 26th July at 9 PM and next repeat telecast is on Sunday, 30th July at 2 PM on TEN 1 channel.

Full List of WWE Battleground 2017 Match Card

Jinder Mahal with Sunil Singh and Samir Singh vs Randy Orton in a Punjabi Prison match for the WWE Championship.

The Usos (Jimmy Uso and Jey Uso) (c) vs. The New Day (Big E, Kofi Kingston, and/or Xavier Woods) in a Tag team match for the WWE SmackDown Tag Team Championship

Kevin Owens (c) vs TBD for the WWE United States Championship

John Cena vs. Rusev Flag match

Charlotte Flair vs. Becky Lynch vs. Natalya vs. Tamina vs. Lana in a Fatal 5-Way elimination match to determine the #1 contender for the WWE SmackDown Women’s Championship at SummerSlam[

Shinsuke Nakamura vs. Baron Corbin

AJ Styles (c) vs. Kevin Owens match for the WWE United States Championship

Sami Zayn vs. Mike Kanellis (with Maria Kanellis)

Tye Dillinger vs. Aiden English (Pre Show)