WWE Great Balls of Fire 2017 date, time, live stream and TV telecast info for India

WWE Great Balls of Fire date, start time and TV telecast info for India including live and repeat telecast info: WWE’s July pay-per-view for the Raw brand, The Great Balls of Fire already becomes popular with impressive match card. The first edition of the event is scheduled to take place on 9 July 2017 at the American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas. In India, Ten 3 will live telecast the Great Balls of Fire on 10th July due to the time difference.

So far, WWE has only announced two matches but both top wrestlers matches and more matches are expected to announce soon for the PPV. The main fight of the event is between Brock Lesnar and Samoa Joe Singles for the WWE Universal Championship. The Great Balls of Fire is an important event for WWE because it will set the stage for dual brand event SummerSlam.

WWE Great Balls of Fire Date, Time in India

The live coverage of Great Balls of Fire 2017 will begin at 8 p.m. ET while the kickoff show will start an hour before at 7 pm ET. Indian as well as international fans can watch live streaming of the event on WWE Network.

WWE Great Balls of Fire Date, Time in India

Date Start Time Channel
9 July 2017 05.30 AM WWE Network (Live Stream)
11 July 2017 09.00 PM Ten 1/1HD
15 July 2017 02.00 PM Ten 1/1HD
9 July 2017 06.00 PM Ten 1/1HD

The delayed telecast of WWE Great Balls of Fire Date will be available on Ten Sports network in India on Monday, 10th July at 6 pm IST while the repeat telecast of the event will be broadcast on Wednesday, 11 July 2017 at 9 pm IST.

WWE Great Balls of Fire 2017 Matches

  1. Neville (c) vs. Akira Tozawa (with Titus O’Neil) for the WWE Cruiserweight Championship
  2. Brock Lesnar (c) (with Paul Heyman) vs. Samoa Joe for the WWE Universal Championship
  3. Roman Reigns vs. Braun Strowman Ambulance match
  4. Alexa Bliss (c) vs. Sasha Banks for the WWE Raw Women’s Championship
  5. Seth Rollins vs. Bray Wyatt
  6. Enzo Amore vs. Big Cass
  7. The Miz (c) (with Maryse, Bo Dallas, and Curtis Axel) vs. Dean Ambrose for the WWE Intercontinental Championship
  8. Cesaro and Sheamus (c) vs. The Hardy Boyz (Jeff and Matt Hardy) 30-minute Iron Man match for the WWE Raw Tag Team Championship