WWE Payback 2017 date, start time and TV telecast info for India

WWE Payback 2017 Live & Repeat Telecast Date, Time in India Ten Sports: The Payback 2017 is a professional wrestling pay-per-view (PPV) event and it is scheduled to take place on 30 April 2017 at the SAP Center in San Jose, California. The live telecast of the Payback 2017 will be available on Ten Sports network in India and Pakistan.

Payback is Monday Night Raw-exclusive event with the exception of one match between Randy Orton and Bray Wyat. Most of the matches for the event has already announced by the WWE. Kevin Owens who won US Championship at WrestleMania 33 is set to face Chris Jericho in a rematch and WWE Cruiserweight Championship will also be on the line.
WWE Payback 2017 Live Telecast Date, Time in India

WWE Payback 2017 Live Telecast Date, Time in India

Date  Timing
Ten 2 / Ten1 HD 1st May 2017 5.30 AM
Ten 1 / Ten1 HD 1st May 2017 6.00 PM
Ten 1 / Ten1 HD 3rd May 2017 9.00 PM
Ten 1 / Ten1 HD 7th May 2017 2.00 PM

Ten Network, Ten 1 will live telecast the show on Monday, 1st May 2017 in India alongside Set Max who will be telecasting the pay-per-view in Hindi. WWE fans who want to watch live streaming of Payback 2017 online can access WWE Network.

WWE Payback 2017 List of Matches

Enzo Amore, Big Cass vs Luke Gallows, Karl Anderson (Pre-show) Tag Team match
Seth Rollins vs Samoa Joe Singles match
Neville (C) vs Austin Aries Cruiserweight title
The Hardy Boyz (C) vs Cesaro, Sheamus Raw Tag Team titles
Roman Reigns vs Braun Strowman Singles match
Kevin Owens (C) vs Chris Jericho US Championship
Bayley (C) vs Alexa Bliss Raw Women’s Tag team titles
Randy Orton (C) vs Bray Wyatt House of Horrors match
  1. Kevin Owens (c) vs. Chris Jericho for the WWE United States Championship. The winner will go to SmackDown while the loser will go to Raw.
  2. The Hardy Boyz (Matt Hardy and Jeff Hardy) (c) vs. Cesaro and Sheamus for the Tag team match for the WWE Raw Tag Team Championship
  3. Randy Orton (c) vs. Bray Wyatt House of Horrors match for the WWE Championship
  4. Neville (c) vs. Austin Aries for the WWE Cruiserweight Championship