WWE Roadblock 2016: End of the Line Date, Time, Location & Matches

WWE fans are excited as they will get to see some interesting matches at Roadblock: End of the Line. This is the final WWE PPV of the year 2016 and right after SmackDown Live presents TLC: Tables, Ladders & Chairs 2016. WWE Roadblock 2016 will take place at the PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. Roadblock 2016 will live telecast on Ten Sports in India while Sky Box Office will broadcast in the UK. Let’s see WWE TLC 2016 date and time. Let’s see the WWE Roadblock 2016: End of the Line date, time and full match card.

I know many of you thinking that this PPV already took placed in March 2016, yes you are right but this is next edition of Roadblock with the new tagline – End of the Line. WWE Universal Champion Kevin Owens, United States Champion Roman Reigns, Women’s Champion Sasha Banks and Cruiserweight Champion Rich Swann will fight to reign the title. You find here Roadblock 2016: End of the Line date, time, location and matches.

WWE Roadblock 2016: End of the Line Date, Time

WWE Roadblock 2016: End of the Line Date, Time & Location

WWE Roadblock: End of the Line will air live from the PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania on Sunday, 18 December 2016. The PPV event will kick off with the pre-show match at 7pm ET/4 PM PST/3.30 AM IST while the main event begins at 8pm ET/5 PM PST/ 5.30AM IST/1 AM UK time on the WWE Network. The Indian viewers can watch live telecast on Monday, 19 December 2016 on Ten1/HD.

Roadblock: End of the Line Live & Repeat Telecast Date & Time in India

  Date Time Day TV Channel
Live Telecast 19 December 2016 03.30 AM IST Monday Ten 1
Repeat Telecast 19 December 2016 06:00 PM IST Monday Ten 1Ten 1 HD
Repeat Telecast 21 December 2016 09:00 PM IST Wednesday Ten 1
Live Streaming 19 December 2016 7 PM ET/4 PM PT Sunday wwe.com

The UK WWE fans can watch the WWE Roadblock 2016: End of the Line on Sky Box Office on 12am GMT (Monday). The pay-per-view will cost £14.95 for viewers in the United Kingdom and €21.95 for customers in the Republic of Ireland. WWE Roadblock: End of the Line will be shown live on Sky Sports Box Office (channel 491) and Sky Sports HD Box Office (channel 492) from 1am on Sunday, December 18 (Monday morning).

The show will be repeated on Sky Sports Box Office (channel 491) BUT NOT Sky Sports HD Box Office (channel 492) between 10 am on Monday, December 19 and 10 pm on Thursday, December 22 – 10 pm is the start of the final playout.

WWE Roadblock: End of the Line Matches

Big Cass vs Rusev (with Lana) (Kick off match)

Kevin Owens (champion) vs Roman Reigns (WWE Universal Championship)

Sasha Banks (champion) vs Charlotte Flair (30-Minute Iron Man Match for the WWE Raw Women’s Championship)

Rich Swann (champion) vs TJ Perkins vs The Brian Kendrick (Triple Threat Match for the WWE Cruiserweight Championship)

Seth Rollins vs Chris Jericho

Sami Zayn vs Braun Strowman

The New Day (C) vs Cesaro and Sheamus for WWE Raw Tag Team championship

Reply