WWE Survivor Series 2017 Date, Time in India & TV Channels

WWE Survivor Series is one of the biggest flagship events of WWE. Survivor Series 2017 results will affect both Monday Night Raw and SmackDown. The show will air on Sunday, 19 November 2017 and you can live stream on WWE network. WWE Survivor Series 2017 live telecast will be available in India on 20 November (due to time difference) and the channel will also have repeat telecast. The fans from India and Pakistan can watch the full show on live on Sony Ten Sports network channel Sony Ten 1/ Ten HD on 20 November 2017 from 3.30am onwards.

WWE is trying to portray Survivor Series as WrestleMania but they scheduled only two championship matches which are not as important for fans. The 2017 Survivor Series will take place at the Toyota Center in Houston, Texas. Below we have listed the WWE Survivor Series 2017 live telecast date and time for India and Pakistan viewers.

The two titles that will be on the line at the pay-per-view are Intercontinental Championship and Cruiserweight Championship. WWE Survivor Series 2017 will feature a dream match for its fans, yes it is Lesnar vs. Goldberg which is also the highlight of the event. WWE Survivor Series 2017 will kick start at 3:30am IST with pre-show while the live event will start at 5:30 am IST. Ten 1 and Ten 1 HD will have live coverage of the show on Monday, 21st November 2016 at 3.30am in India.

WWE Survivor Series 2017 Live & Repeat Telecast Date & Time

  Date Time Day TV Channel
Live Telecast 20 November 2016 3.30 AM Monday Ten 1
Repeat Telecast 20 November 2016 06:00 PM

10.00  PM

Monday Ten 1

Ten 1 HD

Repeat Telecast 22 November 2016 09:00 PM Wednesday Ten 1
Live Streaming 19November 2016 05:30 AM Sunday wwe.com

How to Watch WWE Survivor Series 2017 Live Streaming?

The WWE viewers around the world can log on to  WWE Network to enjoy live stream online of Survivor Series 2017. Fans can watch the show through any device they want such as a laptop, PC, PS4, Xbox One, Roku, or any other device listed there.

WWE Survivor Series 2017 Match Card

Enzo Amore (c) vs. Kalisto

The Shield (Dean Ambrose, Roman Reigns, and Seth Rollins) vs. The New Day (Big E, Kofi Kingston, and Xavier Woods)

Brock Lesnar (with Paul Heyman) vs. AJ Styles

Team Raw (Kurt Angle, Braun Strowman, Finn Bálor, Samoa Joe, and Triple H) vs. Team SmackDown (Shane McMahon, Randy Orton, Bobby Roode, Shinsuke Nakamura, and John Cena)

Cesaro and Sheamus vs. The Usos

The Shield (Dean Ambrose, Roman Reigns, and Seth Rollins) vs. The New Day (Big E, Kofi Kingston, and Xavier Woods)

Alexa Bliss vs. Charlotte Flair

eam Raw (Alicia Fox, Nia Jax, Asuka, Sasha Banks, and Bayley) vs. Team SmackDown (Becky Lynch, Carmella, Naomi, Tamina, and TBAa) 5-on-5

The Miz (with Curtis Axel and Bo Dallas) vs. Baron Corbin