WWE TLC 2017 Start Time, Live Stream and TV Telecast for India, UK

The final WWE pay-per-view before Survivor Series will go live in the form of TLC. WWE Tables, Ladders & Chairs popularly known as TLC is scheduled to take place at the Target Center in Minneapolis, Minnesota and will air live on WWE Network. It is a RAW brand PPV event and will entertain the fans on Sunday, 22 October 2017. There are some exciting matches are on the line to take place at TLC. WWE TLC 2017 will live telecast on Sony Ten 1/Ten 1 HD in India while Sky Box Office will broadcast in the UK. Let’s see WWE TLC 2017 start time, live stream and tv telecast info for India and UK.

It is expected that all the RAW’s titles will be on the line at TLC 2017. Demon will face AJ Styles and Kurt Angle, Dean Ambrose and Seth Rollins will take on The Miz, Cesaro, Sheamus, Braun Strowman and Kane in a Tables, Ladders and Chairs match.  Mickie James will take on Alexa Bliss to grab the WWE SmackDown Women’s Championship.

WWE TLC 2017 Start Time

The Kalisto will defend his WWE Cruiserweight Championship belt against Enzo Amore in the single match. You can find complete match card of the event below.

WWE TLC 2017 Date, Time & Location

WWE TLC 2017 will take place Sunday, 22 October 2017 in Minnesota. The Kickoff Show for WWE TLC 2017 will officially start at 7 PM EST/4 PM PST/3.30 AM IST. WWE fans from all over the world can watch it on the WWE Network, WWE.com and WWE App. The main card matches will begin at 8 PM EST/5 PM PST/ 5.30AM IST/1 AM UK time.

The Indian viewers can also watch live telecast on Monday, 5 23 October 2017 on Ten1/HD.

TLC 2017 Live & Repeat Telecast Date & Time in India

  Date Time Day TV Channel
Live Telecast 22 October 2017 03.30 AM IST Monday Sony Ten 1
Repeat Telecast 22 October 2017 06:00 PM IST Monday Sony Ten 1/HD
Repeat Telecast 24 October 2017 09:00 PM IST Wednesday Sony Ten 1
Live Streaming 22 October 2017 7 PM ET/4 PM PT Sunday wwe.com

The UK WWE fans can watch the TLC 2017 on Sky Box Office on 12am GMT (Monday). The pay-per-view will cost £14.95 for viewers in the United Kingdom and €21.95 for customers in the Republic of Ireland. WWE TLC: Tables, Ladders and Chairs will be shown live on Sky Sports Box Office (channel 491) and Sky Sports HD Box Office (channel 492) from 1am on Sunday, 22 October 2017 (Monday morning).

WWE TLC will be repeated on Sky Sports Box Office (channel 491) between 10am on Monday, 23 October 2017 and 10pm on Tuesday, 24. October 2017

WWE TLC 2017 TLC: Tables, Ladders and Chairs Matches

  • Sasha Banks vs. Alicia Fox
  • Alexa Bliss (c) vs. Mickie James match for the WWE Raw Women’s Championship
  • Kurt Angle, Dean Ambrose and Seth Rollins vs. The Miz, Cesaro, Sheamus, Braun Strowman and Kane 5-on-3 handicap Tables, Ladders, and Chairs match
  • Asuka vs. Emma match
  • Kalisto (c) vs. Enzo Amore match for the WWE Cruiserweight Championship
  • Cedric Alexander and Rich Swann vs. Gentleman Jack Gallagher and The Brian Kendrick Tag team match
  • Demon vs. AJ Styles

Reply