Watch WWE Extreme Rules 2017 Live Stream Free

WWE Extreme Rules 2017 is about to take place in a couple of weeks and here is all you need to watch WWE Extreme Rules 2017 live stream free online. It is set to take place on Sunday, 4th of June 2017 at the Royal Farms Arena in Baltimore, Maryland. WWE fans have been eagerly awaiting for the event due to its an exciting lineup of matches. Extreme Rules 2017 is a RAW exclusive PPV and you can expect plenty of drama in the show.

The biggest and main highlights of the event will extreme rules fatal five-way match between Reigns, Rollins, Joe, Bálor, and Wyatt for the Universal Championship #1 contender. The Hardy Boyz who retained the Raw Tag Team Championship against Cesaro and Sheamus at Payback will once again fight in a rematch for the WWE Raw Tag Team Championship. Many more matches are in the lineup, let’s take a look at WWE Extreme Rules 2017 full match card.

WWE Extreme Rules 2017 Live Stream

WWE Extreme Rules 2017 Live Stream Free

WWE Network is offering a free live stream of the Extreme Rules 2017 for a first time users which is scheduled to take place on Sunday, June 4. The Extreme Rules Pre-Show will begin at 7 P.M. EST/4 P.M. PST while the main show will kick off at 8 P.M. EST/5 P.M. PST. The UK WWE fans can watch it at 1 am Monday morning (20.00 ET). You can also click here to watch WWE Extreme Rules 2017 live stream online via WWE official website.

Fans can stream the WWE Network on many different devices such as PC and Mac desktop or laptop, connected TV, Roku, Apple TV, Playstation, Xbox, Amazon Fire TV and Kindle Fire, iPhone or iPad, or Android smartphone and tablet.

UK fans can watch Extreme Rules 2017 live stream on Sky Sports Box Office (channel 491) and Sky Sports HD Box Office (channel 492). Indian viewers can catch live coverage of the Extreme Rules 2017 on Ten Sports network.

Extreme Rules 2017 Matches

Here is the complete matches list below. As we go close to the event we’ll update more fights here.

Roman Reigns vs. Seth Rollins vs. Finn Bálor vs. Bray Wyatt vs. Samoa Joe – Fatal 5-Way Extreme Rules match to determine the #1 contender to the WWE Universal Championship

The Hardy Boyz (Matt Hardy and Jeff Hardy) (c) vs. Cesaro and Sheamus – Tag team match for the WWE Raw Tag Team Championship

The Hardy Boyz (Matt Hardy and Jeff Hardy) Dean Ambrose (c) vs. The Miz – Singles match for the WWE Intercontinental Championship (If Ambrose is disqualified, he will lose the title)

Neville (c) vs. Austin Aries – Singles match for the WWE Cruiserweight Championship

Alexa Bliss (c) vs. Bayley – Kendo Stick-on-a-Pole match for the WWE Raw Women’s Championship

 

Reply