WWE SummerSlam 2017 Date, Time & Live Telecast in India

WWE’s upcoming PPV, SummerSlam 2017 is all set to take place on 20 August 2017 at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York. Pakistan and Indian WWE wrestling viewers can watch WWE SummerSlam 2017 live telecast on TV via Ten Sports network channel Ten 1/ Ten HD. WWE SummerSlam 2016 live telecast time, date and tv channel details for Indian & Pakistan fans are given below.

The main fight of the event will be a Fatal 4-Way match between Brock Lesnar vs Roman Reigns vs Samoa Joe vs Braun Strowman for the WWE Universal Championship.  All most all the WWE titles will be on the line at the WWE SummerSlam 2017. The dual brand PPV will also feature fight for the WWE Championship who is currently held by Jinder Mahal.

WWE SummerSlam 2017 Live Telecast Time & Date in India

WWE fans from all over the world are excited for SummerSlam 2017 because it is one of the biggest PPV of the WWE and features some of the big superstars of wrestling entertainment like Brock Lesnar, Randy Orton, Jhon Cena, AJ Styles, Dean Ambrose and more. I know you don’t want to miss this show, so bookmark the date and time given below.

WWE SummerSlam 2017 Live Telecast Time & Date in India

Date Time Day TV Channel
Live Telecast 21 August 2016 04:30 AM TO 09:30 AM Monday SONY Ten 1HD
Repeat 1 21 August 2016 06:00 PM TO 09:30 PM
01:00 PM TO 06:00 PM
Monday SONY Ten 1
Repeat 2 23 August 2016 09:00 PM Wednesday SONY Ten 1/1HD
Repeat 3 27 August 2016 02:00 PM Sunday SONY Ten 1/1HD
Live Streaming 21 August 2016 4:30 AM Monday network.wwe.com

The 2017 SummerSlam will take place on 20 August at the at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn and is scheduled to officially start at 8 PM Local Time on Sunday. However, due to a big time difference, Indian fans can watch the live telecast of SummerSlam 2017 on SONY Ten 1 / Ten HD at 4:30 am IST on next day, Monday 21 August 2017.

The many top matches are scheduled to take place at the SummerSlam 2017 which includes Naomi vs Natalya for the SmackDown Women’s Championship. Below is listed complete match card of WWE SummerSlam 2017.

WWE SummerSlam 2017 Match Cards

  • The Hardy Boyz (Matt Hardy and Jeff Hardy) and Jason Jordan vs. The Miz (with Maryse) and The Miztourage (Curtis Axel and Bo Dallas) – Six-man tag team match
  • Brock Lesnar (c) (with Paul Heyman) vs. Roman Reigns vs. Samoa Joe vs. Braun Strowman for the WWE Universal Championship
  • Naomi (c) vs. Natalya for the WWE SmackDown Women’s Championship
  • Alexa Bliss (c) vs. Bayley for the WWE Raw Women’s Championship
  • Jinder Mahal (c) (with The Singh Brothers) vs. Shinsuke Nakamura for the WWE Championship
  • Neville (c) vs. Akira Tozawa (with Titus O’Neil) for the WWE Cruiserweight Championship
  • AJ Styles (c) vs. Kevin Owens for the WWE United States Championship, Shane McMahon will serve as special guest referee
  • Cesaro and Sheamus (c) vs. Dean Ambrose and Seth Rollins – Tag team match for the WWE Raw Tag Team Championship
  • Randy Orton vs. Rusev
  • The New Day (Big E, Kofi Kingston, and/or Xavier Woods) (c) vs. The Usos (Jey and Jimmy Uso) for the WWE SmackDown Tag Team Championship
  • Big Show vs. Big Cass
  • Finn Bálor vs. Bray Wyatt
  • John Cena vs. Baron Corbin

Where to Watch WWE Battleground 2017 Live Stream?

Fans of WWE from India, Pakistan or any other countries can watch WWE SummerSlam 2017 live stream online on WWE Network (wwe.com). The live stream of SummerSlam 2017 will start with kick-off match at 6E/3P.

One Response